Scroll to Read
scroll to discover
Skip to main content

2022 Executive Management Group

Nicole McNeill
President and Chief Administrative Officer
Rupa Aggarwal
Executive Director, Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Anti-Racism
Jamie Bishop
Vice-President, Corporate and Government Relations
Michael Bowman
Executive Advisor and Counsel
Ed Broderick
Vice-President, Human Resources
Chris Devadason
Vice-President, Innovation
Carla Hipolito
Culture and Engagement Advisor
Sujit Jagdev
Vice-President and Chief Information and Technology Officer
Matthew Kanter
Vice-President and General Counsel
Don Leblond
Vice-President and Chief Strategy Officer
Carmelo Lipsi
Vice-President, Valuation and Customer Relations and Chief Operating Officer
Greg Martino
Vice-President and Chief Valuation and Standards Officer
Mary Meffe
Vice-President, Corporate and Information Services and Chief Financial Officer
Lee Taylor
Vice-President, Business Development

2022 Board of Directors

We are accountable to the people of Ontario through our Board of Directors appointed by the Minister of Finance. The Board provides governance and oversight to ensure our organization’s overall direction, effectiveness, supervision and accountability.
Paul Bernards
Finance Professional
Niels Christensen
Managing Director and Broker, Christensen Real Estate Group
Andrew Gassmann
President and Chief Executive Officer, ABG Analytika Consulting Inc.
Ray Kindiak
Lawyer and Corporate Finance Professional
Jon Olinski
(Vice-Chair) Professor and Program Coordinator, Public Administration program, Seneca College
Nazmin Gupta
Managing Director of Capital Raising and Investor Relations, BentallGreenOak
Alan Spacek
(Chair) (Retired) Mayor, Town of Kapuskasing
Janice Baker
Chief Administrative Officer, Region of Peel
Wendy Landry
Mayor, Municipality of Shuniah and President, Northwestern Ontario
Delia Reiche
Development Liaison, County of Brant and (Former) Deputy Mayor, Thames Centre
Roberto Rossini
(Retired) Deputy City Manager and Chief Financial Officer, City of Toronto
Ken Seiling
(Retired) Regional Chair, Region of Waterloo and (Former) Mayor, Woolwich Township
Patricia Vanini
(Retired) Executive Director, Association of Municipalities of Ontario